HomeBilling and Paid Features › Moving paid features from one ...

Moving paid features from one account to another

If you've bought an A-list, A-list Premium, or Incognito subscription, and would like to move that subscription from one account to another, here's what to do:

If you paid via iTunes or Google Play

1. Delete the account you no longer want to use 
2. Log into (or create) the account that you want the paid subscription moved to
3. Tap on your profile icon in the bottom navigation row, and then tap on the grey gear 'settings' icon at the top of the page. 
4. From there, tap 'Purchases', then the transaction you'd like to restore, and that should bring up a 'restore transaction' link. 
5. Tap that, and it will send your payment information to us again so our system can upgrade your account. 

If you paid via PayPal or Credit Card

There is no way to automatically transfer subscriptions if you paid via PayPal or Credit Card, but feel free to contact us and we can help you.