I passed on someone I meant to like! What do I do?
Passing on someone doesn’t hide them from you forever. You can reset passes from your privacy settings on the app or the desktop website. Resetting passes doesn’t necessarily mean they’ll be added back to the top of your DoubleTake queue, but you should see them in your Discovery/Search results, if they match your current search filters.
A fun note for app users: if you swipe the wrong way in DoubleTake, you can shake your phone to undo. This only works to undo the last swipe, so (as always) swipe carefully!