HomeYour Account Settings › How to delete or disable your ...

How to delete or disable your account

You can disable or delete your account on the web from your settings page where it says “Need a Break?” on the bottom of the page.

On the app, tap the gear icon at the top of your profile page, and then on Disable your account. Follow the prompts from there. 

Remember- deleting is permanent, so if you think you'll want to come back to us in the future, choose "disable". 

Disabling your account shows it as deleted to anyone who looks for it, but it leaves you the option to re-open your profile in the future if you wish.

If you delete your account, you can use the same email address for another account in the future.